d4def46ef650e0efc18d3109af5f4ddfbibaI still have these 3 posters after, what is it??..THIRTY-SIX YEARS..……. oh lor………..a long time indeed. Actually considering how old these posters are they remain in great condition…having said that, you will notice them looking creased.  I had them stored away during my many years of motherhood and only retrieved them last year.  I guess I should have ironed them before I modpodged them onto bristol board paper.I don’t know the order of these posters, although I believe that the poster showing the lovely gal lying naked on lovely cushion-covered bed came after the 2 gorgeous iconic Ingrid Boulting by Sarah Moon posters…aadd4a8b67387a8026928570819af2e6bib3c

I paint all my pin-boards white...

I paint all my pin-boards white…

Leave a Reply

